Longing for the Lake
Your ideal holiday.
Your friendly family lakeside hotel

Millstätter See

How nice that you found us here!
We here at Hotel Trattnig are your 4-star vacation home-from-home in the sunny location Carinthia. Our hotel is only a few minutes away from the lake Millstätter See with 18,000 m² of nature bathing beaches in Döbriach, with loungers provided by the hotel. Admission is of course included in the room price. And the mountain world also begins, so to speak, right outside our front door. Active families looking for sporting activities are welcome in our hotel at Millstätter See, just as couples and all people looking for enjoyment.

At the heart of our family business is our 8,000 m² Dream Garden. Here you find not only a nature bathing pool but also a sunbathing meadow, a sports area, a small animal park and outdoor playground. In our hotel you can treat yourself in our Wellness Area, culinary delicacies and comfortable rooms in which to dream and simply feel well. By the way: We are a qualified hiking hotel, offering a varied weekly program for children and adults.

Urlaub in den Bergen
in the mountains
schwimmen
Around the lake
Langläufer
Activities
aperitif
Cosy Bar
Sonnenstuhl
Spa & Wellness
Logo
Play Video

And Action!

Our hotel at Millstätter See

It is well known that looking forward is a great pleasure! Just take a look here at our hotel film and gain your own impressions of our family-run hotel.

Such great variety

All this is waiting for you at Hotel Trattnig
Badespaße im hoteleigenen Garten
summer offers
Wanderurlaub in Kärnten
activities
Sauna Hotel Trattnig, Millstätter See
included services
Kinderclub Familienhotel Trattnig
Kiddies' Paradise
Ruheraum im Spa-Bereich
spa & wellness
Auszeit im Hotel Trattnig
rooms & rates
Logo

Summer holidays in Hotel Trattnig

Between the mountains and the lake, on the water or up high; our hotel at Millstätter See is here for your summer holiday happiness. Our location is perfect: In only a few minutes you are at lakeside; numerous hiking and biking routes start right outside our door. As a certified hiking hotel we also have many extras to offer you. The favorite place of our guests is our large dream garden with natural bathing pool.

wellness
in hotel trattnig

Treat yourself to a time of recuperation in our SPA. Whether in the sauna, with a gentle Ayurveda massage, in the sound tub or in the indoor pool: Letting go and feeling good is easy in our hotel at Millstätter See. Let our team spoil you with all their skills.

Logo

Trattnig's Package Offers

for your holiday at the Millstätter See

Summer impressions

Impressions that remain in memories

Feel the longing. Bathe in summit happiness. Look forward to unforgettable days with your loved ones.

Die neue Seensucht
Urlaub, wie für euch gemacht

Euer familienfreundliches Hotel

am Millstätter See

Hereinspaziert! Schön, dass ihr uns gefunden habt! Wir sind das Hotel Trattnig – euer 4-Sterne-Feriendomizil im sonnigen Kärnten. Unser Hotel liegt nur wenige Minuten vom Millstätter See entfernt, wo am 18.000 m² großen Naturbadestrand Döbriach sogar hoteleigene Liegestühle auf euch warten. Der Eintritt ist im Zimmerpreis inkludiert. Auch die Bergwelt beginnt quasi gleich hinter unserer Haustüre. Sportlich aktive Familien fühlen sich in unserem Hotel am Millstätter See genauso wohl wie erholungssuchende Pärchen und Genießer.

Das Herzstück unseres Familienbetriebes ist unser 8.000 m² großer Traumgarten. Dort gibt es nicht nur einen Naturbadeteich, sondern auch eine Sonnenliegewiese, einen Sportplatz, ein Kleintiergehege (im Sommer) und einen Outdoor-Spielplatz. Im Haus verwöhnen wir euch mit einem Wellnessbereich, kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten und gemütlichen Zimmern zum Träumen und Wohlfühlen. Übrigens: Wir sind ein qualifiziertes Wanderhotel und bieten euch ein abwechslungsreiches Wochenprogramm für Kinder und Erwachsene an.

Urlaub in den Bergen
In den Bergen
schwimmen
Rund um den See
Langläufer
Aktivitäten
aperitif
Bar mit Snacks
Sonnenstuhl
Spa & Wellness
Logo
Unsere Highlights & eure Vorteile
Das erwartet euch im Hotel Trattnig
Winterurlaub mit Kindern, Kärnten
Winter-Angebote
Skifahren und Snowboarden Goldeck
aktivitäten
Sauna Hotel Trattnig, Millstätter See
inklusiv- leistungen
Kinderclub Familienhotel Trattnig
kinderparadies
Ruheraum im Spa-Bereich
spa & wellness
Auszeit im Hotel Trattnig
zimmer & Preise
Logo

winterurlaub
im hotel trattnig

Faszinierend schön zeigt sich der Millstätter See in der Winterzeit. Hier ist viel Platz für romantische Erlebnisse im Schnee wie Skitourengehen, Schneeschuhwandern,  Eislaufen uvm. Die schönsten Skigebiete der Region befinden sich ganz in der Nähe. Ob Bad Kleinkirchheim, Goldeck oder die Turracher Höhe – freut euch auf pures Pistenvergnügen, feinsten Pulverschnee und herrlichen Sonnenskilauf.

wellness
im hotel trattnig

Gönnt euch eine erholsame Zeit in unserem SPA-Bereich. Ob in der Sauna, bei sanften Ayurveda-Massagen, im Klangwannen-Bad oder im Indoor-Pool: Loslassen und wohlfühlen fällt in unserem Hotel am Millstätter See ganz leicht. Lasst euch von unserem Wellness-Team nach Strich und Faden verwöhnen.

Alles da!

Unsere Services & Ausstattung
Logo
YouTube

By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

Play Video about Hotel Trattnig am Millstätter See für Ihren Winterurlaub
Film ab!

Unser Hotel in den Nockbergen

Vorfreude ist bekanntlich die schönste Freude! Schaut euch hier unseren Hotelfilm an und macht euch einen Eindruck von unserem familiengeführten Betrieb.

Trattnigs Angebote

für euren Urlaub am Millstätter See

Winter-Impressionen

Eindrücke, die in Erinnerung bleiben

Spürt die Seensucht. Badet im Gipfelglück.
Freut euch auf unvergessliche Tage
mit euren Liebsten.